Zentangles, Get One Give One Event

In this inaugural Give One, Get One Workshop, you can make Zentangle Coasters led by our Chief Program Officer, Aerial Donovan.  Along with one of our dynamic young adult cancer survivors, a Lacuna Loft Board Member, and our CEO, Mallory Casperson, you’ll craft and meet other Lacuna Loft supporters while creating some meditative zentangles on ceramic coasters.  After making your contribution toward the event, that not only supports your participation but also a spot in another program for a young adult cancer survivor, we’ll send you everything you need for the event in the mail!

Join us on Friday, July 10th at 5 pm PT / 7 pm CT / 8 pm ET for a 2-hour Give One, Get One Workshop!

Some logistics:

  • When you make your contribution to attend the Zentangles Give One, Get One Workshop, we’ll send you absolutely everything you need either via email or via the physical mail.
  • We’ll explain how you’ll join the event and will be there to help troubleshoot every step of the way.
  • You’ll attend the event via video chat at the scheduled day and time.
  • Your contribution not only supports your participation in the Give One, Get One Workshop, it also supports a spot in another program for a young adult cancer survivor!

And that’s it!  We are so glad you are here to join us!