Young Adult Cancer Game Night

october-game-night

Do you like games? Are you a young adult cancer patient, survivor, or caregiver?

Join us for a Young Adult Cancer Game Night!  It’s super easy to join and you can be comfortable and at home when you do!  The group meets via video chat and plays various games offered by Jackbox.  You won’t need any specific equipment (except for a computer/tablet and a smartphone) nor will you need to purchase anything.  Our Game Night volunteer will run the game and explain how everything works!

The next Game Night is on Saturday, October 12th, 4-5:30 pm PT / 6-7:30 pm CT / 7-8:30 pm ET!  Game Night occurs via video chat, allowing a bunch of young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers to join wherever they are.

You’ll need an internet or data connection, headphones with a microphone, a webcam (either an external one or the one built into your phone, tablet, or computer!), and your smartphone. Easy peasy! Please note: this program is a little different in that you’ll need both a computer/tablet (where you’ll want to use your webcam) and a smartphone/tablet.

Interested in joining? Sign up here!  (Just fill out the form and make sure to choose Game Nights under the ‘Programs you’re interested in’ section!)  (If you’re already done this, you’ll be emailed automatically with the zoom link you’ll need to join!)