You Can Write Write Write With Us!

open-write-night-august-2019-post

I am so excited to announce that we have not one, but two versions of the Unspoken Ink: Young Adult Cancer Online Creative Writing Workshop you can now sign up for!

The Spring Session of Unspoken Ink is starting on Tuesday, April 7th and going for 8 weeks via video chat!  It will meet every Tuesday from 5-7 pm PT / 7-9 pm CT / 8-10 pm ET and overlaps a little with the current session of the program.  On top of that, next Thursday, specifically for AYA Awareness Week, Lacuna Loft is hosting an online Open Write Night, aka Unorthodox Ink, which is a one night version of our Unspoken Ink workshop!

Learn more and sign up for both programs here!