Wreck This Journal Workshop

#LetsMakeStuff @LacunaLoft

Join Lacuna Loft while we Wreck This Journal for May’s Creative Art Workshop!  Mary Clare will lead you through the tumultuous harrows of wrecking a journal personalized to you!

Who: 20 young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers.

When: Monday, May 17th @ 5-7 pm PT / 7-9 pm CT / 8-10 pm ET via video chat.* (*US time zones…please confirm what time this means for where you live).

How does it work? We’ll send you all of the materials you need to participate! Lacuna Loft will send you an email about a week before the workshop with information on how to join the video chat. ***You’ll need the link that we’ll provide you, a headset with a microphone, and a webcam.***

Please note: Due to the global pandemic and ever-increasing customs and delivery times, we have stopped shipping outside of the United States. If you are interested in joining, please fill out the form and we will send you a list of supplies needed to participate, so you can still join us! Thank you for your understanding! If you have any questions, you can contact aerial@lacunaloft.org.