Vision Board Workshop

#LetsMakeStuff @LacunaLoft

Kick off 2021 by creating your own Vision Board alongside other young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers.  Join us in this online creative workshop to put your hopes, dreams, and goals together into a beautiful collage that you can use for inspiration and a positive focus throughout the year ahead.

This workshop will occur over 2 sessions.  During the first session, on January 26, 2021, you’ll learn about vision boards and begin to create your own vision board.  On February 2, 2021,  you’ll have the opportunity to share your vision for the year ahead with other young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers. Please commit to both sessions!  Come together with other young adults facing cancer and #LetsMakeStuff!

Who: young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers.

When: January 26th and February 2nd @ 4-6 pm PT / 6-8 pm CT / 7-9 pm ET via video chat.

How does it work? There will not be a supply box sent for this workshop and there will be no limit to how many can join.   Make sure you’re signed up on our Program List using the link below and turn on notifications for either (or both) creative art workshops and young adult cancer hangouts.  Those segments of the list will receive an email from Lacuna Loft a few days before the workshop with information on how to join the video chat.  ***You’ll need the link that we’ll provide you, a headset with a microphone, and a webcam.***