UFO Edition, YAC Hangout!

ufo-edition-yac-hangout-nov-2020

Come join a UFO-edition Young Adult Cancer (YAC) Hangout next week!  Join together online with other young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers for an informal meet up via video chat.

What’s UFO you say?  Un-Finished Object!  Have a project you’ve been working on that’s been hanging out unfinished?  Tackle it while hanging out with a group of young adults facing cancer!  Want to just come and hang out?  That’s fine too!

Monday, November 9th from 5:30-7 pm PT / 7:30-9 pm CT / 8:30-10 pm ET!

Interested in joining? Sign up here!  (Just fill out the form and make sure to choose YAC Hangout under the ‘Programs you’re interested in’ section!) If you’ve already filled out this form and selected YAC Hangouts, we’ll automatically send you a zoom link!