There’s A Chance To Hang With Young Survivors Tomorrow!

yac-hangout-announcement-feb-19

Hey there!  Looking for a chance to hang out with other young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers?  Want to do that without leaving your house?  Have no fear, Lacuna Loft has the hookup!

Tomorrow, Feb. 21st from 5-7 pm PT / 7-9 pm CT / 8-10 pm ET, Lacuna Loft will host one of our bi-monthly YAC (Young Adult Cancer) Hangouts!  They are online, via video chat and super informal.  If you sign up, we send you a link via email to join the video chat.  You’ll need internet (or data if you’re out and about) and a webcam, and that’s it!  (Sometimes I get questions about webcams…most computers, smartphones, and tablets have one built in but if not, they are super cheap to buy one and plug it into a USB hole in your computer!)

Interested in joining?  Sign up here!