The Bridge

Jean Rowe, LCSW, OSW-C, CJT is launching another program with Lacuna Loft!  You can connect with Jean here.

Lacuna Loft is pleased to offer The Bridge: Where Before and After Meet – A Journal workshop for Grief, Loss, and Healing.  This will be a 6-week workshop using journal techniques to recognize, embrace, and cultivate acceptance around the themes of grief, loss, and healing.  Of particular focus is the “before” and “after” of a cancer diagnosis and the multilayered impact it brings.

Who: Young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers.

Where: Online video chat. We’ll send you more information about joining after you register. Please have a microphone headset and a webcam.

When: Starting February 7th and going for 6 weeks on Sundays, 3-5 pm PT / 5-7 pm CT / 6-8 pm ET.  A commitment to attend every date is important to group continuity and in creating a safe space.  Please be on time 🙂