The Big Trigger of COVID-19: Journaling Techniques for Coping

covid-trigger-journaling-program-post

Lacuna Loft and Young Survival Coalition are working together again!

Together with YSC, we are starting weekly online journaling sessions to provide techniques to address the big trigger of COVID-19.  You are welcome to drop in once or come as often as you like.  The sessions will take place each Friday beginning April 16th through at least the end of May, for half an hour at 9 am PT / 11 am CT / 12:00 pm ET via video chat.

These techniques will be short, concrete and time-contained.  Jean Rowe from YSC is a certified journal therapist and, with the seasoned facilitator of many writing programs, Mallory Casperson (our CEO), we feel that you will all be in good hands.  What a rich discussion awaits!

Register in advance for this program.  You can attend one or attend all, whatever you need.  After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.