Supporting Lacuna Loft In A Crafting Night

zentangles-gogo-post

Join Lacuna Loft for a night of fun and crafting, making monogrammed ceramic coasters led by our Chief Program Officer, Aerial Donovan.  When you can’t join a paint and sip in person, we’ll bring the fun directly to you!  Grab a friend and join other Lacuna Loft supporters online for a chance to directly support our programs for young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers while also creating fabulous monogrammed ceramic coasters.

After making your contribution toward the event we’ll send you everything you need for the event in the mail!

Join us on Monday, November 30th at 5 pm PT / 7 pm CT / 8 pm ET for a 2-hour Supporter Crafting Night.

Go here to grab your ticket today!