Sign Up For Our Book Club Discussion!

book-club-discussion-rsvp

The Rising Strong round of the young adult cancer book club is almost done!  It has been such a wonderful time over the last several months reading this book all together.  The last event up our sleeves for this round is an online book club discussion!  We’ll spend some time talking about the book and probably move on to anything else people want to talk about.  Whether you are completely finished with the book or just kept up with our weekly chapter discussions, RSVP for the online book club discussion below!  We’ll be meeting via video chat on Saturday, February 11th @ noon PST / 2 pm CST / 3 pm EST and will meet for about an hour.  You’ll be done before any Valentine’s Day festivities!