Servier Focus Group

Are you between the ages of 26-35 and have been diagnosed with ALL or AML? We’d love to chat with you!

Join a focus group, hosted by Lacuna Loft, Elephants and Tea, and Servier Pharmaceuticals. Servier is looking to speak with 15 young adults facing cancer, ages 26-35, about your survivorship. The good, the bad, and everything in between. Better understanding your survivorship challenges will help Servier better innovate in their creation and delivery of cancer tools and resources.

The group will be focused around ALL and AML survivors but young adults facing other diagnoses may also attend. The focus group will take place on Feb. 10th or Feb 11th. 5-6:30 pm PT / 7-8:30 pm CT / 8-9:30 pm ET.

Each focus group will bring together 5-10 young adults facing cancer for a moderated discussion over 2 hours. The discussion will happen over Zoom so you can be comfy and cozy at home for the whole thing. You will be compensated for your time and energy because your voice and perspective are so important in the delivery of cancer survivorship resources.

Sign up below to join the discussion today and offer your voice!

Have questions?  Email mallory@lacunaloft.org.