RSVP for the Young Adult Cancer Book Club Online Discussion!

book-club-video-chat-discussion-post

You asked and we listened!  Lacuna Loft’s Young Adult Cancer Book Club’s first online, video chat book club discussion has been scheduled!  This book club discussion will be focused on our Round 3 book club read, Rising Strong.  It will happen on Saturday, February 11 @ noon PST / 2 pm CST / 3 pm EST and will last approximately 1 hour.

You can RSVP below! Once you RSVP, more details will be provided on how to attend the online, book club discussion.  You can expect this info to be emailed to you about a week prior to the video chat.

We are really excited to go with the feedback that you all suggested and add this additional discussion to the young adult cancer book club!  Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. (And you don’t have to have read the book all the way through to attend!)

P.S.  The next book club read will be announced next week!!!