Rope Coaster Workshop

#LetsMakeStuff @LacunaLoft

Update: The workshop is now full! Please sign up on the interest form below to be notified when the next workshop is forming.

Lacuna Loft’s online Rope Coaster Workshop is the 15th in our #LetsMakeStuff @LacunaLoft series of online workshops!

This workshop is designed to teach you the easy craft of making nylon rope coasters. If you’ve never done this before, you’re in luck! Mallory will go step-by-step through everything! If you love crafting with rope and you’re a real pro already, no problem! While some of the tutorial will be more than you need, the rest of the time spent stitching and being artsy with other young adult cancer peers will be totally worth it.

Who: 15 young adult cancer survivors and caregivers.

When: Thursday, October 18th @ 5:30 pm PT / 7:30 pm CT / 8:30 pm ET via video chat.

How does it work? We’ll send you all of the materials you need to participate! Lacuna Loft will send you an email about a week before the workshop with information on how to join the video chat. ***You’ll need the link that we’ll provide you, a headset with a microphone, and a webcam.***

 

Image via A Beautiful Mess.