Unspoken Ink – Give One, Get One Workshop

Unspoken Ink – Give One, Get One Workshop

$65.00

In this July Give One, Get One Workshop, you can join a 2-hour event of our Unspoken Ink Creative Writing Workshop led by our seasoned facilitator, Jen Peckham.  Along with one of our dynamic young adult cancer survivors, a Lacuna Loft Board Member, and our CEO + CPO, Mallory Casperson + Aerial Donovan, you'll write and meet other Lacuna Loft supporters while responding to structured writing prompts.  After making your contribution toward the event, that not only supports your participation but also a spot in another program for a young adult cancer survivor, we'll send you everything you need for the event in the mail!

Join us on Friday, July 24th at 5 pm PT / 7 pm CT / 8 pm ET for a 2-hour Give One, Get One Workshop!

In stock

Some logistics:

When you make your contribution to attend the Unspoken Ink Give One, Get One Workshop, we’ll send you absolutely everything you need either via email or via the physical mail.

We’ll explain how you’ll join the event and will be there to help troubleshoot every step of the way.

You’ll attend the event via video chat at the scheduled day and time.

Your contribution not only supports your participation in the Give One, Get One Workshop, it also supports a spot in another program for a young adult cancer survivor!

And that’s it!  We are so glad you are here to join us!

SKU: GOGO-Write - Need Help? Contact Us Leave Feedback

Category:

Tags: , , , , ,