Monogrammed Ceramic Coasters – Craft Night

Monogrammed Ceramic Coasters – Craft Night

$85.00

Join Lacuna Loft for a night of fun and crafting, making monogrammed ceramic coasters led by our Chief Program Officer, Aerial Donovan.  When you can't join a paint and sip in person, we'll bring the fun directly to you!  Grab a friend and join Lacuna Loft online for a chance to directly support our programs for young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers while also creating fabulous monogrammed ceramic coasters.

After making your contribution toward the event we'll send you everything you need for the event in the mail!

Join us on Monday, November 30th at 5:30 pm PT / 7:30 pm CT / 8:30 pm ET for a 90-minute Crafting Night.

Only 3 left in stock

Some logistics:

When you make your contribution to attend the Supporter Craft Night Workshop, we’ll send you absolutely everything you need via email and in the physical mail.

We’ll explain how you’ll join the event and will be there to help troubleshoot every step of the way.

You’ll attend the event via video chat at the scheduled day and time.

Your contribution not only supports your participation in the Supporter Craft Night Workshop, it also supports a spot in another program for a young adult cancer survivor!

And that’s it!  We are so glad you are here to join us!

SKU: GOGO-Zen - Need Help? Contact Us Leave Feedback

Category:

Tags: , , , , ,