Paper Flowers Creative Workshop

#LetsMakeStuff @LacunaLoft

UPDATE:  We’re full!!! Sign up below to be notified when the next creative workshop is announced!

Do you like to be crafty and make things?  Are you a young adult cancer survivor or a young adult cancer caregiver?

Welcome to Lacuna Loft’s online Paper Flowers Workshop, the 10th in our #LetsMakeStuff @LacunaLoft series of online workshops!

Learn how to take ordinary coffee filters and turn them into paper flowers without the pollen! Aerial will walk you through step by step as you cut, form and paint paper into roses. The process is fun and easy, which you can do while socializing with other workshop attendees.

Who:  15 young adult cancer survivors and caregivers.

When: Thursday, April 26th @ 5-7 pm PT / 7-9 pm CT / 8-10 pm ET via video chat.

How does it work?  We’ll send you all of the materials you need to participate!  Lacuna Loft will send you an email about a week before the workshop with information on how to join the video chat.  You’ll need the link that we’ll provide you, a headset with a microphone, and a webcam.

 

Sponsored in part by a grant from Genentech and Shire.