Open Write Night

Interested in checking out what it’s like to join the Unspoken Ink Creative Writing Workshop before committing to 8 weeks of the group?  You’re in luck!  On November 19th from 5-7 pm PT / 7-9 pm CT / 8-10 pm ET we’ll be hosting an Open Write Night (aka Unorthodox Ink)! You can spend an evening with other young adult cancer survivors and caregivers and do some creative writing while you’re at it.

Where: Online video chat. We’ll send you more information about joining after you register. Please have a microphone headset and a webcam.

Who: Young adult cancer survivors and young adult cancer caregivers.

When: November 19th, 5-7 pm PT / 7-9 pm CT / 8-10 pm ET.