Online Writing Workshop Now Forming

fall-2019-session-forming

I am super excited to announce that our next Unspoken Ink: Young Adult Cancer Creative Writing Workshop is now forming!  The group is 8 weeks long and will take you on a journey through your cancer diagnosis and into your survivorship with a small group of your young adult cancer survivor peers.

Starting Tuesday, September 24th, the Fall 2019 Program Session will meet each Tuesday for 8 weeks from 5-7 pm PT / 7-9 pm CT / 8-10 pm ET.  (September 24th – November 12th).

This group is designed to take you on a journey through your cancer diagnosis and into your survivorship with a small group of your young adult cancer survivor peers. Each 8-week program session consists of a weekly writing night (Tuesdays this time around) attended via online video chat. We will get to know one another in an intimate, 15-person setting and address issues that transport us from initial diagnosis into the new normal and survivorship.  Sign up will close as soon as the group is full!