Masquerade Mask Creative Workshop

Join Lacuna Loft for one more unique workshop experience!  This fall Lacuna Loft will be hosting our Masquerade on the Moon Gala. This is your last workshop opportunity to give back!  Spark your creativity and craft a one of a kind masquerade mask with other young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers.  We’ll send you what you need.  Aerial will help you brainstorm different ideas and you can hang out while getting creative with other young adult cancer survivors and caregivers!

After the workshop, put your one of a kind masquerade masterpiece in your provided envelope and ship it back to us!  You get to keep the supplies!  Your mask will be an integral part of this year’s gala theme and we’ll proudly sell them at the door to gala attendees. All proceeds will benefit Lacuna Loft.  New this year: return shipping reimbursement!*

Who: 24 young adult cancer survivors and caregivers.

When: Thursday, September 19th @ 5 pm PT / 7 pm CT / 8 pm ET via video chat.

How does it work?  We’ll send you all of the materials you need to participate!  Lacuna Loft will send you an email about a week before the workshop with information on how to join the video chat.  ***You’ll need the link that we’ll provide you, a headset with a microphone, and a webcam.***

*Submit your receipt for return postage and Lacuna Loft will reimburse you up to $5 in return shipping costs!