Make Beaded Coasters With Mary Clare

bead-coasters-post-image

Join Lacuna Loft for our next online Creative Art Workshop: Bead Coasters and #LetsMakeStuff together!  Find your zen while crafting a bead coaster in this meditative (in technique) craft!  Make a beautiful coaster all while hanging out with other young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers.  We’ll send you what you need! Mary Clare will teach and lead you through the method!

Who: 20 young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers.

When: Thursday, October 22nd @ 5-7 pm PT / 7-9 pm CT / 8-10 pm ET via video chat.* (*US time zones…please double check when to participate where you live!)

How does it work? We’ll send you all of the materials you need to participate! Lacuna Loft will send you an email about a week before the workshop with information on how to join the video chat. ***You’ll need the link that we’ll provide you, a headset with a microphone, and a webcam.***

Click here to sign up to be notified when this program is announced by choosing it under ‘Programs you’re interested in.’ (Feel free to choose to be notified when other programs are announced too!)