Join The Next Workshop To Help Lacuna Loft!

create-a-piece-post

Update:  The workshop is now full!  Please sign up on the interest form below to be notified the next time a Creative Art Workshop is announced!

Lacuna Loft’s online Create A Piece Workshop is the 15th in our #LetsMakeStuff @LacunaLoft series of online workshops!

Join Lacuna Loft for a unique workshop experience! This fall Lacuna Loft will be hosting our Inaugural Fundraising Gala (stay tuned for more info on that!). This is your opportunity to give back! Create a one of a kind piece that represents what Lacuna Loft means to you, your cancer journey, or how you’ve healed after your diagnosis. We’ll send you what you need! Aerial will walk you through different processes, and you can hang out while getting creative with CEO and founder of Lacuna Loft, Mallory, along with other young adult cancer survivors and caregivers!

After the workshop, put your one of a kind masterpiece in your provided envelope and ship it back to us! You get to keep the supplies! We’ll proudly display your artwork and sell it to gala attendees. All proceeds will benefit Lacuna Loft.

Who: 15 young adult cancer survivors and caregivers.

When: Tuesday, September 18th @ 5 pm PT / 7 pm CT / 8 pm ET via video chat.

How does it work? We’ll send you all of the materials you need to participate! Lacuna Loft will send you an email about a week before the workshop with information on how to join the video chat. ***You’ll need the link that we’ll provide you, a headset with a microphone, and a webcam.***

Sponsored in part by a grant from Shire.