Join The Next Online Unspoken Ink Creative Writing Workshop!

unspoken-ink-winter-2019

The next Writing Workshop is now forming!  Sign up on the form below!

The next session will start on Wednesday, January 9th, meeting each Wednesday at 3 pm PT / 5 pm CT / 6 pm ET for 2 hours via video chat until Wednesday, February 27th. (please note our earlier start time!)

Our online, Unspoken Ink: Creative Writing Workshop is designed to take you on a journey through your cancer diagnosis and into your survivorship with a small group of your young adult cancer survivor peers. Each 8-week Writing Workshop consists of a weekly writing night attended via online video chat. We will get to know one another in an intimate, 18 person setting and address issues that transport us from initial diagnosis into the new normal and survivorship.  To learn more about the method we use, go here!

Where: Online video chat. We’ll send you more information about joining after you register. Please have a microphone headset and a webcam.

Who: Young adult cancer survivors and caregivers.

When: The writing group meets for 2 hours each week, for 8 weeks. A commitment to attend each week is important to group continuity and in creating a safe space. Please be on time 🙂