Join the Next Online Game Night

game-night-announcement-post

Do you like games?  Are you a young adult cancer patient, survivor, or caregiver?

Join us for a Young Adult Cancer Game Night!  We’ll be starting off this program by playing various games offered by Jackbox.  You won’t need any specific equipment (except for a computer/tablet and a smartphone) nor will you need to purchase anything.  Our Game Night volunteer will run the game and explain how everything works!

The next Game Night is on Saturday, June 8, 4-5:30 pm PT / 6-7:30 pm CT / 7-8:30 pm ET!  Game Night will take place over 90 minutes and occurs via video chat, allowing a bunch of young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers to join wherever they are.  You’ll need an internet or data connection, headphones with a microphone, a webcam (either an external one or the one built into your phone, tablet, or computer!), and your smartphone.  Easy peasy!  (This program is a little different in that you’ll need both a computer/tablet (where you’ll want to use your webcam) and a smartphone).