Join The Next Online Meditation Group!

august-meditation-group-post

Join Micah Walsh, Help with Hope’s Director of Wellness in practicing mindfulness meditation moments in our new, online Meditation Group for young adult cancer survivors and caregivers!  The meditation group meets monthly and August’s evening is Wednesday, August 1st at 6 pm PT / 8 pm CT / 9 pm ET and will last for one hour via video chat.  RSVP below and we’ll send you the link to join the video chat!

Meditation and mindfulness have been proven to contribute to the overall well-being of the body, mind, and spirit.  When combining the two, mindfulness meditation allows us to access the inner calm of our minds and activates our innate ability to heal physically, emotionally, and psychologically.  Last months group had a great time and I expect nothing less from this evening.  Join!

Sign up here!