Join The Holiday Wreath Workshop!

holiday-wreath-post

Update:  The workshop is now full!  Please sign up on the interest form below to be notified when the next creative art workshop is announced!

Lacuna Loft’s online Holiday Wreath Workshop is the 17th in our #LetsMakeStuff @LacunaLoft series of online workshops!

Join in while we use supplies from around the house to create a lovely wreath you can display around the house this holiday season. The only skills you need are being able to use a glue stick! This will be a fun craft to do while you hang out and chat with others!

Who: 15 young adult cancer survivors and caregivers.

When: Thursday, November 27th @ 5:30 pm PT / 7:30 pm CT / 8:30 pm ET via video chat. (note our earlier than normal start time!)

How does it work? We’ll send you all of the materials you need to participate! Lacuna Loft will send you an email a few days before the workshop with information on how to join the video chat. ***You’ll need the link that we’ll provide you, a headset with a microphone, and a webcam.***