Join The Cross Stitch Creative Art Workshop

cross-stitch-post-image

Join us for a cross stitch workshop where our fabulous volunteer, Brandie, will show you the ins and outs of cross stitching! She’ll go over basic stitches and how to follow a pattern, then after practicing, we’ll work on a neat “Adventure Awaits” cross stitch! We’ll send you everything you need! This program has a 20 person capacity.

Who: 20 young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers.

When: Wednesday, March 24th @ 4:30-6:30 pm PT / 6:30-8:30 pm CT / 7:30-9:30 pm ET via video chat.* (*US time zones…please confirm what time this means for where you live).

How does it work? We’ll send you all of the materials you need to participate! Lacuna Loft will send you an email about a week before the workshop with information on how to join the video chat. ***You’ll need the link that we’ll provide you, a headset with a microphone, and a webcam.***

Please note: Due to the global pandemic and ever-increasing customs and delivery times, we have stopped shipping outside of the United States. If you are interested in joining, please fill out the form and we will send you a list of supplies needed to participate, so you can still join us! Thank you for your understanding! If you have any questions, you can contact aerial@lacunaloft.org.