Join Sephora For An Online Brave Beauty Class For Confidence

sephora-may-2020

I am super excited to be bringing back a very popular program we ran about 2 years ago with Sephora!  Connect with other young adult cancer survivors in a fun, supportive setting and learn how to address the visible effects of cancer treatments from the comfort of home.  This FREE, live, 60-minute interactive class is led by a Sephora Beauty Expert who will share soothing skincare tips and show you how to restore glow and the appearance of brows or lashes using clean formula products.  The online Brave Beauty Class is limited to 20 participants residing within the US (we’re sorry Canada and beyond!). Click here to learn more about Sephora’s Brave Beauty online tutorials and classes.

Who: 20 young adult cancer patients and survivors

When: Tuesday, May 5th @ 3-4:30 pm PT / 5-6:30 pm CT / 6-7:30 pm ET via video chat.  The skincare class will last an hour and then participants are welcome to stay on for another 30 minutes to spend time connecting with one another.

How does it work? Sign up below, then Lacuna Loft will share your relevant contact information with Sephora so they can send you your Brave Beauty kit of supplies directly.  Then, a few days before the class, Lacuna Loft will send you an email with information on how to join the video chat. ***You’ll need the link that we’ll provide you, the supply kit you receive from Sephora, a headset with a microphone, and a webcam.***

Click here to sign up to be notified when this program is announced by choosing it under ‘Programs you’re interested in.’ (Feel free to choose to be notified when other programs are announced too!)