Join An Online Vision Board Creative Art Workshop

vision-board-post

Update:  The creative art workshop is now full!  Please fill out the form below to be notified the next time a workshop is forming!

Kick off 2020 by creating your own Vision Board alongside 22 other young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers.  We’ll send you what you need in the mail.  Join us in this online creative workshop to put your hopes, dreams, and goals together into a beautiful collage that you can use for inspiration and a positive focus throughout the year ahead.

This workshop will occur over 2 sessions.  During the first session, on January 6, 2020, you’ll learn about vision boards and begin to create your own vision board.  On January 13, 2020,  you’ll have the opportunity to share your vision for the year ahead with other young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers. Please note when you sign up, you are committing to both sessions!  Come together with other young adults facing cancer and #LetsMakeStuff!

Who: 23 young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers.

When: January 6th and January 13th @ 4-6 pm PT / 6-8 pm CT / 7-9 pm ET via video chat.

How does it work? We’ll send you all of the materials you need to participate!  Lacuna Loft will send you an email about a week before the workshop with information on how to join the video chat.  ***You’ll need the link that we’ll provide you, a headset with a microphone, and a webcam.***

Click here to sign up to be notified when this program is announced by choosing it under ‘Programs you’re interested in.’ (Feel free to choose to be notified when other programs are announced too!)