Join A One Night Writing Workshop!

winter-2018-writing-group-announcement-post

Interested in checking out what it’s like to join the online Unspoken Ink: Young Adult Cancer Creative Writing Workshop before committing to 8 weeks of the group?  You’re in luck!  On April 3rd from 5-7 pm PT / 7-9 pm CT / 8-10 pm ET we’ll be hosting an Open Write Night (aka Unorthodox Ink)! You can spend an evening with other young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers and do some guided creative writing while you’re at it.

Where: Online video chat. We’ll send you more information about joining after you register. Please have a microphone headset and a webcam (either one that’s external or built into your computer/tablet/smartphone).

Who: Young adult cancer patients/survivors and young adult cancer caregivers.

When: April 3rd, 5-7 pm PT / 7-9 pm CT / 8-10 pm ET.