Join A Meditation Workshop

meditation-post

Join Micah Walsh, Help with Hope’s Director of Wellness in practicing mindfulness meditation moments in our online Meditation Workshop for young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers!  The meditation group meets monthly on the first Wednesday of every month.  October’s meditation evening is Wednesday, October 2nd at 6 pm PT / 8 pm CT / 9 pm ET and will last for one hour via video chat.  RSVP below and we’ll send you the link to join the video chat!

Meditation and mindfulness have been proven to contribute to the overall well-being of the body, mind, and spirit.  When combining the two, mindfulness meditation allows us to access the inner calm of our minds and activates our innate ability to heal physically, emotionally, and psychologically.  Last month’s group had a great time and I expect nothing less from this our October evening together.

Sign up here!