Join A Coloring Themed YAC Hangout

coloring-yac-hangout

Come join a coloring-themed Young Adult Cancer (YAC) Hangout this week!  Join together online with other young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers for an informal meet up via video chat.

Thursday, March 26th from 4-5:30 pm PT / 6-7:30 pm CT / 7-8:30 pm ET!

When you sign up to receive notifications about this program, we will send you a link via email to join the video chat a day ahead of time. You’ll need internet (or data on your phone if you’re out and about) and a webcam, and that’s it! (A webcam can be the one built-in to your computer, smartphone, and/or tablet. Don’t have one built-in? They are super cheap to buy, then all that’s left is to plug it into a USB slot in your computer!)

Interested in joining? Sign up here!  (Just fill out the form and make sure to choose YAC Hangout under the ‘Programs you’re interested in’ section!) If you’ve already filled out this form and selected YAC Hangouts, we’ll automatically send you a zoom link!