Holiday Ornament Workshop

#LetsMakeStuff @LacunaLoft

Update:  The workshop is now full!  Please fill out the form below to be notified when the next workshop is forming!

Lacuna Loft’s online Holiday Ornament Workshop is the 18th in our #LetsMakeStuff @LacunaLoft series of online workshops!

Join us for our last Creative Art Workshop of 2018! Get in the holiday spirit with fellow young adult cancer survivors and young adult cancer caregivers. Learn how to make mini, personalized holiday wreath ornaments with Aerial using skills similar to making jewelry.

Who: 15 young adult cancer survivors and caregivers.

When: Monday, December 17th @ 4:30 pm PT / 6:30 pm CT / 7:30 pm ET via video chat. (note our earlier than normal start time!)

How does it work? We’ll send you all of the materials you need to participate! Lacuna Loft will send you an email a few days before the workshop with information on how to join the video chat. ***You’ll need the link that we’ll provide you, a headset with a microphone, and a webcam.***

Sponsored in part by a grant from Shire.