Holiday Card Workshop

#LetsMakeStuff @LacunaLoft

Update:  The workshop is now full!  Please sign up on the form below to be notified when the next Creative Art Workshop is forming.

Lacuna Loft’s online Holiday Card Workshop is the 16th in our #LetsMakeStuff @LacunaLoft series of online workshops!

This workshop is designed to teach you how to emboss, stamp, and glitter your way to a holiday card! Aerial will walk you through how to decorate and spread some holiday cheer.  Afterward, you can be part of the first Lacuna Loft card exchange!

Who: 15 young adult cancer survivors and caregivers.

When: Thursday, November 15th @ 4:30 pm PT / 6:30 pm CT / 7:30 pm ET via video chat. (note our earlier than normal start time!)

How does it work? We’ll send you all of the materials you need to participate! Lacuna Loft will send you an email a few days before the workshop with information on how to join the video chat. ***You’ll need the link that we’ll provide you, a headset with a microphone, and a webcam.***