Young Adult Cancer Game Night

Join us for a fun, online evening of games!

Do you like games?  Are you a young adult cancer patient, survivor, or caregiver?

Join us for a Young Adult Cancer Game Night!  We’ll be starting off this program by playing various games offered by Jackbox.  You won’t need any specific equipment (except for a computer/tablet and a smartphone) nor will you need to purchase anything.  Our Game Night volunteer will run the game and explain how everything works!

How does it work?  Sign up below.  When a Game Night is announced we’ll send you an email.  Then, each Game Night will take place over 90 minutes and occurs via video chat, allowing a bunch of patients, survivors, and caregivers to join wherever they are.

What do I need?  You’ll need an internet or data connection, headphones with a microphone, a webcam (either an external one or the one built into your phone, tablet, or computer!), and your smartphone.  Easy peasy!  (This program is a little different in that you’ll need both a computer/tablet (where you’ll want to use your webcam) and a smartphone).

Sign up below to be notified when the next Game Night is announced!  (If you’ve already signed up then you’ll receive an email with the zoom link to join the game night automatically!)

(Lacuna Loft considers anyone diagnosed with cancer, at any stage of the experience, to be a survivor!)

Upcoming Game Nights:

  • Saturday, September 7th, 4-5:15 pm PT / 6-7:15 pm CT / 7-8:15 pm ET
  • Saturday, October 12th, 4-5:30 pm PT / 6-7:30 pm CT / 7-8:30 pm ET