Diamond By Number Workshop

Join us for June’s Art Workshop: Diamond by Number! Create a piece of art made of rhinestones, through a meditative and repetitious process. Brandie will answer all your questions while guiding you through this 12 x 16 masterpiece of cacti. We’ll send you everything you need! It’s all happening on June 14th at 4:30pm PT / 6:30pm CT / 7:30 pm ET for two hours. We have supplies for 20 young adult patients, survivors, and caregivers.

**Please note, it’s unlikely we’ll get to finish this in the two-hour block of time. You are welcome to continue working on the craft on your own or by joining the next Young Adult Cancer Hangout (UnFinished Objects Edition) on June 21st at 4:30 pm PT / 6:30 pm CT / 7:30 pm ET. If you sign up for the Art Workshop, attendance is still required for the entirety of the workshop on June 14th. Feel free to email Aerial@lacunaloft.org with questions.

Who: 20 young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers.

When: Monday, June 14th @ 4:30-6:30 pm PT / 6:30-8:30 pm CT / 7:30-9:30 pm ET via video chat.* (*US time zones…please confirm what time this means for where you live).

How does it work? We’ll send you all of the materials you need to participate! Lacuna Loft will send you an email about a week before the workshop with information on how to join the video chat. ***You’ll need the link that we’ll provide you, a headset with a microphone, and a webcam.***

Please note: Due to the global pandemic and ever-increasing customs and delivery times, we have stopped shipping outside of the United States. If you are interested in joining, please fill out the form and we will send you a list of supplies needed to participate, so you can still join us! Thank you for your understanding! If you have any questions, you can contact aerial@lacunaloft.org.