Cork Necklaces Workshop

#LetsMakeStuff @LacunaLoft

Join Lacuna Loft for our next Creative Art Workshop making wine cork pendant necklaces and #LetsMakeStuff together!  Craft and meet other young adult cancer survivors and caregivers while creating some beautiful necklaces made out of corks and beads!  Do this while hanging out with other young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers.  We’ll send you what you need, all you need to do is sign up and come!

Who: 24 young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers.

When: Tuesday, June 23rd @ 8-10 am PT / 10 am – noon CT / 11 am – 1 pm ET via video chat.

How does it work? We’ll send you all of the materials you need to participate!  Lacuna Loft will send you an email about a week before the workshop with information on how to join the video chat. **You’ll need the link that we’ll provide you, a headset with a microphone, and a webcam.**