Come Hangout Online With Other YAs Facing Cancer

november-yac-hangout

Hey there! Looking for a chance to hang out with other young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers? Want to do that without leaving your house? Have no fear, Lacuna Loft has the hookup!

Monday, October 21st from 5:30-7 pm PT / 7:30-9 pm CT / 8:30-10 pm ET, Lacuna Loft will host one of our YAC (Young Adult Cancer) Hangouts! They are online, via video chat, and super informal.

When you sign up to receive notifications about this program, we will send you a link via email to join the video chat a few days ahead of time. You’ll need internet (or data on your phone if you’re out and about) and a webcam, and that’s it! (A webcam can be the one built-in to your computer, smartphone, and/or tablet. Don’t have one built-in? They are super cheap to buy, then all that’s left is to plug it into a USB slot in your computer!)

Interested in joining? Sign up here!  (Just fill out the form and make sure to choose YAC Hangout under the ‘Programs you’re interested in’ section!) If you’ve already filled out this form and selected YAC Hangouts, we’ll automatically send you a zoom link!