Butterfly Wreath

#LetsMakeStuff @LacunaLoft

Do you like to make art or craft?  Are you a young adult cancer survivor or caregiver?  Join Lacuna Loft while we make a one-of-a-kind butterfly wreath with paper in this online creative art workshop for young adults facing cancer!  This soothing and repetitive activity will be fun to make along with others in the Lacuna Loft community!

Who: 20 young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers.

When: Wednesday, April 28th @ 4:30-6:30 pm PT / 6:30-8:30 pm CT / 7:30-9:30 pm ET via video chat.* (*US time zones…please confirm what time this means for where you live).

How does it work? We’ll send you all of the materials you need to participate! Lacuna Loft will send you an email about a week before the workshop with information on how to join the video chat. ***You’ll need the link that we’ll provide you, a headset with a microphone, and a webcam.***

Please note: Due to the global pandemic and ever-increasing customs and delivery times, we have stopped shipping outside of the United States. If you are interested in joining, please fill out the form and we will send you a list of supplies needed to participate, so you can still join us! Thank you for your understanding! If you have any questions, you can contact aerial@lacunaloft.org.