Brave Beauty in the Face of Cancer Class for Confidence

Join Sephora Pro Artist Dina for a Special Online Brave Beauty in the Face of Cancer Class for Confidence in collaboration with Lacuna Loft!

At Sephora, we stand with those facing major life transitions. Discover techniques and products that address some of the effects of cancer treatments. Get skincare tips tailored to your needs and receive step-by-step instructions on how to create a radiant complexion, natural-looking brows, and defined eyes. Click here to view a 2-minute class clip. Most supplies will be provided and mailed directly to you ahead of time (if you do have a primer and tinted moisturizer, BB or CC cream please have that available to use). All products provided by Sephora have been vetted against the Campaign for Safe Cosmetics guidelines and do not contain any ingredients of concern.

The online Class for Confidence will occur on Friday, May 4th from 5-6:30pm PT / 7-8:30 pm CT / 8-9:30 pm ET and will occur via video hangout.

There is space for 15 young adult cancer survivors so sign up soon!

Update:  The class is full.  Thank you!