Book Club: I’m Just A Person, Online Book Club Discussion!

book-club-discussion-rsvp

The time has come to sign up for our online book club discussion of the book, I’m Just A Person by Tig Notaro!  You can check out what discussion has already happened here.

It has been such a wonderful time over the last several months reading this book together.  The last event up our sleeves for this round is an online book club discussion!  We’ll spend some time talking about the book and probably move on to anything else people want to talk about.  Whether you are completely finished with the book or just kept up with our weekly chapter discussions, RSVP for the online book club discussion below (this is now closed as the date for the discussion has passed)!  We’ll be meeting via video chat on Tuesday, July 25th @ 5:30 pm PT / 7:30 pm CT / 8:30 pm ET and will meet for about an hour.