Book Club: Everything Happens For A Reason, Online Discussion

online-discussion-post

Welcome to the comments and discussion of the Young Adult Cancer Book Club!  We are reading Everything Happens for a Reason and Other Lies I’ve Loved by Kate Bowler.  Catch up on Chapter 1, Chapter 2, Chapter 3, Chapter 4, Chapter 5, Chapter 6, Chapter 7, Chapter 8, and Chapter 9.

We’ve finished this book!  That means that it’s time for our online book club discussion.  Join us for an hour-long, online video chat discussion of Everything Happens for a Reason and Other Lies I’ve Loved on October 7th, 5:30-6:30 pm PT / 7:30-8:30 pm CT / 8:30-9:30 pm ET.

Interested in joining? Sign up here!  (Just fill out the form and make sure to choose Book Club under the ‘Programs you’re interested in’ section.)  (If you’re already done this, you’ll be emailed automatically with the zoom link you’ll need to join.)