Book Club: A Monster Calls, Online Discussion

a-monster-calls-sign-up-post

Welcome to the comments and discussion of the Young Adult Cancer Book Club!  We are reading A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness, after an idea inspired by Siobhan Dowd.  Catch up on pages 1-22, pages 23-43, pages 44-65pages 66-85, pages 86-107, pages 108-126, pages 127-141, pages 142-158, pages 159-172, pages 173-196, and pages 197-206.

We’ve finished this book!  That means that it’s time for our online book club discussion!  Join us for an hour-long, online video chat discussion of A Monster Calls on March 5th, 5:30-6:30 pm PT / 7:30-8:30 pm CT / 8:30-9:30 pm ET!  RSVP below!