Bead Coasters Workshop

Join Lacuna Loft for our next Creative Art Workshop: Bead Coasters and #LetsMakeStuff together!  Find your zen while crafting a bead coaster in this meditative (in technique) craft!  Make a beautiful coaster all while hanging out with other young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers.  We’ll send you what you need! Mary Clare will teach and lead you through the method!

Who: 20 young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers.

When: Thursday, October 22nd @ 5-7 pm PT / 7-9 pm CT / 8-10 pm ET via video chat.* (*US time zones…please confirm what time this means for where you live).

How does it work? We’ll send you all of the materials you need to participate!  Lacuna Loft will send you an email about a week before the workshop with information on how to join the video chat.  ***You’ll need the link that we’ll provide you, a headset with a microphone, and a webcam.***

Please note: Due to the global pandemic and ever-increasing customs and delivery times, we have stopped shipping outside of the United States. If you are interested in joining, please fill out the form and we will send you a list of supplies needed to participate, so you can still join us! Thank you for your understanding! If you have any questions, you can contact aerial@lacunaloft.org.