30 Minute Tune Up: A Journal Drop In

Jean Rowe, LCSW, OSW-C, Certified Journal Therapist returns to Lacuna Loft for a new program.  This journal drop-in is designed to help you tune in and reset during a chaotic time.

In the chaos of our everyday lives, with COVID anxiety and racial tensions at an all-time high across the country, we want to extend the opportunity to spend 30 minutes each week in a drop-in journaling workshop. Come, journal with a group of young adults facing cancer (young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers all welcome), and get tuned up for another week.  You are welcome to drop in once or come as often as you like.  These journaling techniques will be short, concrete, and time-contained.  Sign up below!

Where: Online video chat. We’ll send you more information about joining after you register. Please have a microphone headset and a webcam.

Who: Young adult cancer patients, survivors, and caregivers.

When: Thursdays, 9:30-10 am PT / 11:30 am-noon CT / 12:30-1 pm ET.  Please be on time 🙂